<u>Call to Order</u> Mayor Hansen called the meeting to order at 4:00 pm.

Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag

Roll Call

Present: Eileen Hansen, Mayor

Kathie Carl, Deputy Mayor Christie Offen, Trustee Todd Shero, Trustee Leslie Wagar, Trustee

Also Present: Dan Magill, Attorney

Charlie Floeser, Code Enforcement Officer

Executive Session

<u>Motion</u> made by Trustee Christie Offen and seconded by Trustee Todd Shero to enter into executive session at 4:02 pm to discuss potential litigation.

Vote: *Carried* (5 - 0)

Mayor Eileen Hansen AYE Trustee Christie Offen AYE
Deputy Mayor Kathie Carl AYE Trustee Leslie Wagar AYE

Trustee Todd Shero AYE

<u>Motion</u> made by Trustee Leslie Wagar and seconded by Deputy Mayor Kathie Carl to adjourn executive session and return to regular session at 5:00 pm.

<u>Vote:</u> *Carried* (5 - 0)

Mayor Eileen Hansen AYE Trustee Christie Offen AYE
Deputy Mayor Kathie Carl AYE Trustee Leslie Wagar AYE

Trustee Todd Shero AYE

<u>Motion</u> made by Trustee Christie Offen and seconded by Deputy Mayor Kathie Carl to file in Supreme Court re: 9 Oakwood Lane.

Vote: *Carried* (4 - 1)

Mayor Eileen Hansen AYE Trustee Christie Offen NAYE
Deputy Mayor Kathie Carl AYE Trustee Leslie Wagar AYE

Trustee Todd Shero AYE

Adjournment

<u>Motion</u> made by Trustee Christie Offen and seconded by Deputy Mayor Kathie Carl to adjourn the Village Board meeting at 5:04 pm.

Vote: *Carried* (5 - 0)

Mayor Eileen Hansen AYE Trustee Christie Offen AYE
Deputy Mayor Kathie Carl AYE Trustee Leslie Wagar AYE

Trustee Todd Shero AYE

Respectfully Submitted by,

nue Hartman

Anne Hartman Village Clerk